Easy Yellow Italian Squash Sheet Bake – It’s Meatless!


Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Removing the Pressure

Dear Diary: I learned something new about myself. My life long struggle with my weight is about to end. The mental prison I have been in for over 30 years is about to come to an end. Something happened recently that made me realize what was causing this, why I was experiencing this and now,…

my resistance band workout for today

Got my resistance bands and have been looking at great workouts for leg and booty toning. This one is good! JaneKate Fitness on YouTube – 15 minutes for your lower body! RESISTANCE BANDS

embrace your pain

I’ve always run from my pain, tried to hide it; shut it out, push it away – overcome. But now I’m learning to embrace it and use it for my power.

Leave a comment